DIRECTORS 2021-2023


Geoff Harrison

Managing Director

Director since 4/10/06


Vice President

Bruce Harris

Farmer & Grazier

Director since 10/10/95



Brett Bradley

Chief Financial Officer

Director since 19/10/11


Mark Kennedy

Real Estate Agent

Director since 10/10/95


Fiona Horsley


Director since 4/10/06


Angus Lamont

Stud Manager

Director since 15/10/13


Kevin Cross

Managing Director

Director since 10/10/14


Kerri Reberger

Mortgage Lender

Director since 10/10/14


Peter Twomey

Bloodstock Agent

Director since 21/11/19


Scott Oehm

Dealer Principal

Director since 21/11/19


Michael Douglas


Director since 23/11/21



All directors serve on a minimum of two sub-committees as listed below.

The President, Vice-President and Treasurer are ex-officio members on all sub-committees.

The Executive is made up of the President, Vice-President, Treasurer, and sub-committee chair person.

The sub-committees comprises:

Finance: B Bradley (chair), G Harrison, B Harris, K Reberger, K Cross, S Oehm, M Douglas

Bar, catering and programming: A Lamont (chair), G Harrison, B Harris, B Bradley, M Kennedy, P Twomey, K Reberger

Works and tracks: P Twomey (chair), G Harrison, B Harris, B Bradley, A Lamont, K Cross, S Oehm, M Douglas

Sponsorship, promotions and membership: K Cross (chair), G Harrison, B Harris, B Bradley, F Horsley, K Reberger, M Kennedy

Trainers: S Oehm (chair), G Harrison, B Harris, B Bradley, A Lamont, K Cross, P Twomey, F Horsley