MTC PREMIERSHIPS Final to 31.7.2023

<u>TRAINERS</u>			
M. Beer	14		
T. Donnelly	11		
K. Dryden	10		
B. Brisbourne	8		
D. Gorrel	7		
G. Colvin	7		

HORSES TIEBREAKER 3W, 2,1.

<u>HUK3E3</u>			
CLIFF HOUSE	3		
MO CHARA	3		
BURRANDANA	3		
ALLABOUTROY	2		
BANGER	2		
CARNIVAL MISS	2		
CRACKER DANCE	2		

BREAKER 3W, 1	2
12	2
11	L
g	9

JOCKEYS

18
15
9
9
9
9
8
8

Top placings for each category - WINS ONLY

Wins are counted for all professional races conducted at the MTC

If equal on wins, tie breaker is number of 2nd's, and then 3'rds etc.

WAGGA-BASED POINTS PREMIERSHIPS 2022-23 Final to 31.7.2023

Wagga Based Trainer POINTS			
G Colvin	657.0	1st	
D Gorrel	459.0	2nd	
T Donnelly	385.0	3rd	
W Carroll	323.5	4th	
S Spackman	291.0	5th	
M Travers	275.0	6th	
G Dimitropolous	181.5	7th	
G Byatt	134.0	8th	
R Waters	112.0	9th	
D Burnett	106.0	10th	

Wagga Trained Horse of the Yea	Wins	
MO CHARA (S Spackman)	3	
CLIFF HOUSE (T Donnelly)	85.0	3
MISS ELSIE MAY (W Carroll)	80.0	0
EXALTED DENNIS (M Borserio)	73.0	2
NATS ENOUGH (W Carroll)	71.0	2

Wagga Trained 3YO Horse - POINTS		
MO CHARA (S Spackman)	89.0	
SPIRITED KING (S Spackman)	67.0	
ALLABOUTROY (G Byatt)	65.0	
FIGHTING ZED (G Colvin)	51.0	
DANCEENLIEF (W Carroll)	47.0	

WAGGA-BASED TRAINERS STRIKE RATE
(Omitting those with Less then 12 starters)

Trainer	S/Rate	Points	Starts	Wagga Trained 2YO Horse POINTS	
W Carroll	10.8	323.5	30.0	UNDERPANTS (S Spackman)	26.0
T Donnelly	9.6	385	40.0	BONGO RHYTHM (T Donnelly)	20.0
S Spackman	9.1	291	32.0	KERMA ART (G Colvin)	19.0
D Burnett	8.8	106	12.0	BOWLED ROAMER (S Spackman)	4.0
G Byatt	8.4	134	16.0		•
### NOTE: Trainer must have a minimum of 12 starters from August 1, 2022 to July 31, 2023, to be eligible to win.					

Wagga Based Stayer (stayers series points) After August 13th Final

WOULD BE KING	37	Doug Gorrel
LUMBER DREAM	26	Rodger Waters
BLAZING ZONE	17	George Dimitropoul
IAMRICHENUFF	16	Darrell Burnet

6th=5,7th=

Wagga Based premiership points accrue only for wagga racedays as per RNSW season schedule. Extra racedays omitted. All Wagga Based Trainer Premierships based on (#)....

1st = 20

2nd = 15

3rd =10 4th =7

5th =6

6th=5,7th=4, 8th=3, 9th=2, 10th+ = 1

#Wagga Based stayers series points derived from the Stayers Series.





