Racing Calendar

Covid-19 Restrictions 

The racing industry has been fortunate enough to continue racing throughout this global pandemic, which has been a huge relief for all of those involved with racing. 

For the latest information and advice regarding restrictions, please refer to Racing NSW: 

COVID-19 IMPORTANT INFORMATION – NSW PARTICIPANTS - Racing New South Wales (racingnsw.com.au)

The MTC would like to thank everyone who continues to support the club, including owners, trainers, sponsors, jockeys and all those involved in the racing industry. 

Please also follow our Facebook page for new updates.

Upcoming Race Dates

· Sunday 18th April, 2021 (Kooringal Stud Prelude Race Day)

· Thursday 6th May, 2021 Town Plate (Iron Jack Town Plate Race Day)

· Friday 7th May, 2021 Gold Cup (Wagga Gold Cup Race Day, to book click here)

· Saturday 29th May, 2021 - Ladies Day (to book, click here)

· Friday 4th June, 2021

· Friday 11th June, 2021

· Monday 5th July, 2021

· Sunday 8th August, 2021

· Thursday 26th August, 2021

· Saturday 18th September, 2021 - Aggies Race Day

· Saturday 2nd October, 2021 - Picnics

· Saturday 16th October, 2021 - The Everest / Kurrajong Race Day

· Friday 29th October, 2021

· Monday 22nd November, 2021

· Saturday 27th November, 2021 - Xmas Party Race Day

· Friday 24th December, 2021 - Ted Ryder Race Day

 

**These race dates are subject to change, please refer to the Racing NSW website for confirmation.