MTC Logo

Racing Calendar

Upcoming race dates
  • Saturday 25th May 2024
    -
    Ladies Day
  • Friday 31st May 2024
    -
    Race Day
  • Monday 17th June 2024
    -
    Race Day
  • Monday 22nd July 2024
    -
    Race Day
  • Sunday 11th August 2024
    -
    Riverina Cup
  • Thursday 5th September 2024
    -
    Race Day
  • Saturday 21st September 2024
    -
    Aggies Race Day
  • Monday 30th September 2024
    -
    Race Day
  • Saturday 5th October 2024
    -
    Wagga Picnics Race Day
  • Saturday 19th October 2024 – Players + Ponies Race Day
    -
    Race Day
  • Friday 1st November 2024
    -
    Race Day
  • Saturday 7th December 2024
    -
    Viewco Xmas Party Race Day
  • Tuesday 24th December 2024
    -
    Ted Ryder Cup Race Day

These race dates are subject to change, please refer to the Racing NSW website for confirmation.

For any professional race day photography, please visit Trackpix

chevron-downarrow-right